

## **Determination of Host Institution**

PHSA should be identified as host institution for MSFHR awards if PHSA is the applicants paymaster and/or PHSA is the primary location for the awards activities.

For Innovation to Commercialization Awards, host institution may be determined by IP ownership as determined by TDO.

Legend		
Legend Subtitle		
Symbol	Count	Description
	7	ApplyNet

<sup>\*</sup> For Awards that involve salary funding for clinicians:

<u>Program</u>	<u>Leader</u>	<u>Delegate</u>
BC Children's Hospital	Susan Wannamaker	Wyeth Wasserman, ED, BCCHRI
BC Women's	Susan Wannamaker	Lori Brotto, ED, WHRI
BCMHSUS	Lynn Pelletier	Jehannine Austin, ED, BCMHSUS Research
BCCDC	Reka Gustafson	No Delegate