

## **GUIDELINE DEVELOPMENT GROUP**

Thoracoabdominal Trauma Specialist Advisory Group membership:

## Chair

Morad Hameed, MD (Vancouver General Hospital, Vancouver Coastal Health)

## **Members**

Sonia Butterworth, MD (BC Children's Hospital, Providence Health)
Michelle Goecke, MD (Royal Colombian Hospital, Fraser Health Authority)
Alex Mihailovic, MD (Victoria general Hospital, Island Health)
Nicole Robbins, MD (Caribou Memorial Hospital, Interior Health Authority)
Heather Wilson, MD (Kelowna General Hospital, Interior Health Authority)
Harvey Hawes, MD (Vancouver General Hospital, Vancouver Coastal Health)
David Evans, MD (Trauma Services BC, Provincial Health Services Authority)

Clinical, administrative, and technical leadership:

David Evans, MD (Trauma Services BC, Provincial Health Services Authority)
Micheline Wiebe (Trauma Services BC, Provincial Health Services Authority)
Beide Bekele (Trauma Services BC, Provincial Health Services Authority)
Jaimini Thakore (Trauma Services BC, Provincial Health Services Authority)
Viktoria Lichtenwald (Trauma Services BC, Provincial Health Services Authority)
Helen Kang, PhD (Clearview Consultants)
Lonne Clark (Clearview Consultants)