

GUIDELINE DEVELOPMENT GROUP

Complex Orthopedic Specialist Advisory Group:

Chair

Pierre Guy, MD (Vancouver General Hospital, Vancouver Coastal Health)

Members

Peter Dryden, MD (Victoria General & Royal Jubilee Hospital, Island Health Authority)
Scott Hughes (Kelowna General Hospital, Interior Health Authority)
Dean Malish, MD (Vancouver General Hospital, Interior Health Authority)
Michael Moran, MD (University Hospital of Northern British Columbia, Northern Health Authority)

Peter O'Brien, MD (Vancouver General Hospital, Vancouver Coastal Health)
James Stone, MD (Victoria General & Royal Jubilee Hospital, Island Health Authority)
Trevor Stone, MD (Royal Columbian Hospital, Fraser Health Authority)
Darius Viskontas, MD (Royal Columbian Hospital, Fraser Health Authority)
Philip Dawe, MD (Vancouver General Hospital, Vancouver Coastal Health)
David Evans, MD (Trauma Services BC, Provincial Health Services Authority)

Clinical, administrative, and technical leadership:

David Evans, MD (Trauma Services BC, Provincial Health Services Authority)
Micheline Wiebe (Trauma Services BC, Provincial Health Services Authority)
Beide Bekele (Trauma Services BC, Provincial Health Services Authority)
Jaimini Thakore (Trauma Services BC, Provincial Health Services Authority)
Viktoria Lichtenwald (Trauma Services BC, Provincial Health Services Authority)
Helen Kang, PhD (Clearview Consultants)
Lonne Clark (Clearview Consultants)