# Guideline development group

### SPINE TRAUMA SPECIALIST ADVISORY GROUP:

#### Chair

John Street, MD Vancouver General Hospital, Vancouver Coastal Health

# **Members**

**Zurab Ivanishvili** Royal Columbian Hospital, Fraser Health

Brian Kwon, MD Vancouver General Hospital, Vancouver Coastal Health

Mike Nikolakis, MD Fraser Health

Jan Splawinski, MD Interior Health Authority

Daniel Warren, MD Island Health Authority

Ferdinand Mantanaj, MD Interior Health Authority

Christiaan de Wit, MD Northern Health Authority

Phillip Dawe, MD Vancouver General Hospital, Vancouver Coastal Health

## **CLINICAL, ADMINISTRATIVE, AND TECHNICAL LEADERSHIP:**

**David Evans, MD** Trauma Services BC, Provincial Health Services Authority

Micheline Wiebe Trauma Services BC, Provincial Health Services Authority

**Beide Bekele** Trauma Services BC, Provincial Health Services Authority

Jaimini Thakore Trauma Services BC, Provincial Health Services Authority

**Jo-Ann Hnatiuk** Trauma Services BC, Provincial Health Services Authority

Rujie Ronnie Feng Trauma Services BC, Provincial Health Services Authority

Helen Kang, PhD Clearview Consultants

**Lonne Clark** Clearview Consultants